skip to Main Content
Chairman Details

Prof. Dr. V. R. Rajendran



B.Pharm., M.S., MBA., M.Phil., Ph.D


Our Honourable Chairman Dr V R Rajendran was the former Vice Chancellor of Vinayaka Missions University, Salem, has been appointed by the University Grants Commission, Government of India, for two tenures. He obtained his Bachelor’s degree in Pharmacy from Madras Medical College., Masters in the same discipline from Birla Institute of Technology, Rajasthan; MBA degree from Annamalai University, Chidambaram; M.Phil. from Madurai Kamaraj University and PhD from Periyar University, Salem.
He has more than thirty years of teaching experience. He has travelled to most parts of the world and visited universities in London, China and Malaysia. He is a Government nominated member in many universities in India such as Pharmacy Council of India, Indira Gandhi National Open University and Periyar University

Our Management Team

Prof.Dr. V. R. Rajendran

Chairman B.Pharm., M.S., MBA., M.Phil., Ph.D
Show Profile

Smt. V.R Roopa Rajendran

Managing Trustee Aarulmigu Nayagai Swamigal Sourashtra Educational Trust.
Show Profile

Prof. Vinodh Vijayakumar

Director B.Arch., M.Plan., MAUD (NUS, Singapore)
Show Profile

Dr. Anup K Gogna

Advisor - International Affairs B.Com (H), LLB, MBA, PhD, FIMA
Show Profile

Dr. Kammal K Pawa

Board of Advisor Dean- Chulabhorn International College of Medicine
Show Profile


Board of Advisor Director of Student Affairs
Show Profile
All Members
Back To Top