skip to Main Content
For Admissions +91 97105 54545, +91 97109 30025 Anna University Counselling Code - 1152
Managing Trustee

Smt. V.R Roopa Rajendran

Managing Trustee

Aarulmigu Nayagai Swamigal Sourashtra Educational Trust.

Full Bio
Our Director


Prof. Vinodh Vijayakumar

B.Arch., M.Plan., MAUD (NUS, Singapore)

Vinodh Vijayakumar holds a Master’s degree in Planning and a specialisation in Urban Design from the National University of Singapore. He was employed with a renowned Architectural Practice in Singapore for over four years and bears rich industry experience in the fields of Master Planning, Architecture and Interior Design.

Full Bio
Board of Advisors

Dr. Kammal K Pawa

Dean- Chulabhorn International College of Medicine

Faculty of Medicine, Thammasat University, Bangkok, Thailand.

Full Bio

Dr. Wayne F James

Director of Student Affairs

Mohammed Bin Rashid School of Government, Dubai

Full Bio

Shri. T. D. Eswaramoorthy


Chairman & Managing Trustee, EASA College of Engineering, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Full Bio

Ar. Prasanna Kesavan

B.Arch., M.S (NUS, Singapore)\

Director – Studio 7 Architects Pvt. Ltd, Chennai, Tamil Nadu.

Full Bio

Dr. Anup K. Gogna

B.Com (H), LLB, MBA, PhD, FIMA

Senior Vice President & Co Chair,

Global Education & Research Foundation, USA.

Full Bio

Dr. Thangaraju

Former Vice Chancellor

Periyar University, Salem.

Full Bio
Back To Top